Hello Bebe from Lock & Lock: The Real Time Saver for Busy Parents

Being a working mum left me with little time to prepare my son meals every weekday. As you know that I always try to give homemade foods for my son, it means that every morning I have to cook his lunch and dinner before going to work. After using Hello Bebe glass food containers for about a month, I must say that I’m impressed. This product really is a time saver and a versatile cookware that allows easy cooking, storage and reheating of foods and leftovers.

Every morning I cook and divide the foods into my Hello Bebe glass food containers. One container is for lunch and the other is for his supper. Thank God for the borosilicate glass that can withstand sudden change in temperature, so they can go straight to the oven, steamer, or microwave! The 300 ml container is perfect for my son’s meal portion so he can eat from the container straight away. After the meal’s cooked, I let them to cool and then put on the airtight lids. I usually put the dinner’s food in the fridge, just in case the food can’t last until dinner time. When it’s time to eat, my son’s nanny just has to re-heat the foods in the microwave (Oh, my Hello Bebe glass food containers can also be heated straight from the refrigerator). After it’s done, I can’t leave my home happily and “peacefully” :D.

And about the Hello Bebe straw bottle, ah my son adores it! This bottle has a perfect size to be held by his tiny hands, and its one-touch cover is very easy and convenient to be opened by a 3-year old toddler. I’ve told you in my last post that it’s his favourite water bottle as he always asks: “where’s my blue bottle?”, every time he needs to drink :D. Well yes, we even brought along the straw bottle to our holiday in London! The bottle itself is BPA free and its straw made from silicone that is safe if kids chew it. And one more important thing is, Hello Bebe straw water bottle also comes with a special straw brush and one refill silicone straw! I love the brush because it really helps to keep the straw clean and hygienic.

All in all, I really recommend these products, especially for parents with little kids. They had been tested and met the FDA standards. They’re also BPA free, made from eco-friendly material, and very durable. If there’s one thing I could add, I wish that the straw bottle also came with a strap to make transporting it easier and more comfortable.

 

 

 

 

About Dinda

A mum, a home cook, and a notary-to-be. Hoping to open her very own cake shop.

Leave a Reply

